EARN 20% COMMISSION LIFETIME BY SELLING CHAT ROOMS & SERVICES!Join Now
Login
Account · Cairo

Can I delete my account?

Before you start your experience in the Cairo rooms on Ronza, here is a clear answer to this common question.

Yes, you can delete your account from the settings, and its content will be removed according to the privacy policy in Cairo.

These are the key points that matter to you, all of which apply to your experience in Cairo.

Try it yourself in the “الدعم” room

Similar questions in Account

Clear answers
Cairo
Safe community

Have another question? Join the “الدعم” room in Cairo and ask the live community.

Join the room now