EARN 20% COMMISSION LIFETIME BY SELLING CHAT ROOMS & SERVICES!Join Now
Login
Account · United Kingdom

Can I delete my account?

Before you start your experience in the United Kingdom rooms on Ronza, here is a clear answer to this common question.

Yes, you can delete your account from the settings, and its content will be removed according to the privacy policy in United Kingdom.

These are the key points that matter to you, all of which apply to your experience in United Kingdom.

Try it yourself in the “الدعم” room

Similar questions in Account

Clear answers
United Kingdom
Safe community

Have another question? Join the “الدعم” room in United Kingdom and ask the live community.

Join the room now