Account · Worldwide
Can I delete my account?
Before you start your experience in the Worldwide rooms on Ronza, here is a clear answer to this common question.
Yes, you can delete your account from the settings, and its content will be removed according to the privacy policy in Worldwide.
These are the key points that matter to you, all of which apply to your experience in Worldwide.
Try it yourself in the “الدعم” roomSimilar questions in Account
Clear answers
Worldwide
Safe community
Have another question? Join the “الدعم” room in Worldwide and ask the live community.
Join the room now